Address: office 1425, 17 Naberezhnaya Severnoy Dviny, Arkhangelsk, 163002, Russian Federation, Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov.

Phone / Fax: (818-2) 21-61-18
E-mail: forest@narfu.ru
http://lesnoizhurnal.ru/

Lesnoi Zhurnal

Contacts

Версия для печати

Editor-in-Chief

Executive Secretary

Record Manager

    

       

Vladimir I.  Melekhov
ph.:  8(8182) 216149
E-mail: forest@narfu.ru

Anna M. Komarova
ph.:  8(8182) 287618
   E-mail: a.komarova@narfu.ru  

Olga P. Lebedeva
ph.:  8(8182) 287618
  E-mail:o.lebedeva@narfu.ru 


Production Editor
Irina V. Kuznetsova  E-mail: i.v.kuznetsova@narfu.ru

Editor
Lubov S. Okulova
  E-mail: l.okulova@narfu.ru

Make-up by
Olga V. Derevtsova  E-mail: o.derevtsova@narfu.ru
Elena B. Krasnova  E-mail: e.krasnova@narfu.ru

Translator
Elena G. Kuznetsova
  E-mail: e.g.kuznetsova@narfu.ru


Address: office 1425, Naberezhnaya Severnoy Dviny, 17, Arkhangelsk, 163002, Russian Federation, Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov

Phone/Fax: +7 (8182) 28-76-18
E-mail:
forest@narfu.ru

загрузка карты...